SCREAMING AT VALENTINE’S DAY 2015!

Howdy there, Scream Freaks! It has come time again to take your hard earned tax refund and give it away to your significant other in the form of dying flowers, nasty assorted chocolates, and expensive jewelry that looks as real as the cheap knock offs. I’m jabber’n about Valentine’s Day of course, the only other holiday besides Christmas and Thanksgiving that can leave the lonely even more suicidal. Lucky for me, I don’t have to be alone, because I’ve found my special someone who has seen every flaw in my character and has yet to reach the end of her tolerance. After 5 wonderful years together, she has inspired me more than anyone ever has and helped me find my way to a path full of humor, warmth, and joy that I used to think wasn’t possible at times before finding her. Once again, for the 5th time in my existence, I can relish the fact we’re each other’s Valentine’s and no one else’s. Happy Valentine’s Day, Mandy XOXOXOX.

Be aware we have an all new original Screaming Soup! Valentine’s Day Eeeh!-Card! available in our Extra‘s section of our site for screaming, “I love you!” at a stranger or lover this holiday. It’s a wonderful depiction of two soul’s attraction to one another that will surely sum up everything you couldn’t verbalize yourself.

But enough of this sappy stuff!  Be back here next week on 2/20/14 for the next hilarious episode of Screaming Soup! as we review an 80’s horror that does an amazing job at failing to blend action with farm land terror. You’ll see the return of some favorite characters and the introduction to some new ones as well.

Remember to use our social buttons in the upper right corner of the site; Follow our tweets, subscribe to our Youtube channel, like our Facebook, watch and share all our vids, and keep that fan mail coming.

That’s pretty much it for now, so I’ll see ya’ later Scream Freaks!

ScreamingSoupValentinesEeehCard2015HappyEverdayCobest

Leave a Reply

TwitterFacebook Youtube
